czwartek, 8 października 2009

SUPERSILENT - 9 [2009]

"Supersilent is a Norwegian avant-garde/electroacoustic group signed on Rune Grammofon. The band reportedly never rehearse together or communicate about their music outside of live sets and studio sessions, and uses improvisation as a tool to create spontaneous compositions.

Members of the group are Arve Henriksen, an accomplished trumpet player, Helge Sten (also known as Deathprod) who handles live electronics, synthesizers and guitar, Ståle Storløkken on keyboards and Jarle Vespestad on drums. In 2009 Vespestad left the band and they are continuing as a trio." LAST.FM



0 komentarze:

Prześlij komentarz